The 2011 Young Scientist Award in Theoretical Particle Physics To Masahiro Ibe

January 20, 2012
Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe (IPMU)

The 2011 Young Scientist award in theoretical particle physics was awarded to Ryuichiro Kitano, an associate professor from Tohoku University, and Masahiro Ibe, an associste pfoffesor of ICRR(Institute for Cosmic Ray Research) Univiersity of Tokyo and Joint Appointments a scientist at IPMU.

Title of the Prize:
“Sweet Spot Supersymmetry.”,
Journal of High Energy Physics 0708 (2007) 016.